Testimonials From Our Customers

4th year of success with Curamin!

This is my 4th year of total success with Curamin! An acupuncture specialist finally recommended it to me—he had tried other interventions but I was not getting the results I wanted. He has had great success with your product with his patients. Love your products!

— Joseph

A feeling of well-being with Vectomega

I have been using Vectomega for about a year now, and I not only feel better but I also notice a feeling of wellbeing...Thanks for sharing.

— Elizabeth O.

Adrenaplex is Amazing!

" I have been using nutritional information for many years. A man that works at my nutritional store suggested your Adrenaplex. It is amazing. Thank you for your time. You are a genius and I pray that you will continue to be able to help me in the future. God Bless you Terry.” 

— Kerry M

Amazing results already with Blood Sugar Assist!

“I am trying the Blood Sugar Assist and have found amazing results already. Thank you for all you do for everyone.”

— Deb H.

Can Curamin be real? It is!

"I went to my favorite health food store, there I was introduced to Curamin! It's truly a miracle and a blessing!! I read the testimonials as many others do and thought...can this be real? And to my pleasant surprise it is! I was concerned about taking this because I have other health concerns so I decided to try and contact Terry. A gentleman answered and I told him of my concerns, he said one moment and Terry got on the phone and actually spoke to me and answered all my questions. I took 1 capsule today and 30 minutes later I was cleaning my house! Unbelievable! Truly a miracle! I am so grateful and Thankful to God and Terry. I truly think this is worth passing along. May God Bless You."

— Dorothy B.

CuraMed is good for my body!

“Laying awake in bed, I decided to try CuraMed 750 mg.  To my relief, I was able to go right back to sleep with significant relief.  I had also recently been looking for liver and intestinal support without harming my body. I believe the curcurmin in CuraMed is good for my body.”

— Becky H

CuraMed is incredible!

"A nutritionist highly suggested CuraMed. This is an incredible product and will tell continue to tell everyone about it!!!"


— Angela D

Curamin ... I LOVE IT!

"I have purchased Terry Naturally Curamin. I LOVE IT. Finally, something has helped my husband and me."

— Ann

Curamin and CuraMed My New Best Friend

I am so Overjoyed with being “Pain Free”*, I am telling everyone I know about my New Best Friends, CuraMed and Curamin!!!!!!! 

I am 56 years old and thought I was down for the count, but Thank God for my Health Food Store that introduced me to Terry Naturally Products.   I truly am a Fan and Customer for life.  Words cannot describe how well I feel. 

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse

— Stacy

Curamin and Vectomega gave me my life back!

I turned to my local health food store nutritionist for a recommendation on pain relief products. She recommended Curamin and Vectomega. I have been taking these two supplements for 4 weeks now, and I can walk, pain-free. I cannot say enough about your products – they literally gave me my life back. Thank you!

Occasion muscle pain due to exercise or overuse. 

— Nancy

Curamin Extra Strength gave me my life back!

"I use the Curamin Extra Strength. I am 5'11" and weigh 173 lbs and have been a fitness guy most of my life.  Prior to my discovering Curamin nothing provided regular relief.  The extra-strength formulation of Curamin gave me my life back. 

Thank you for your good work - blessings to you and your family"

— Bruce

Curamin Extra Strength is unbelievable!

I’m not only doing great with Curamin, I have also been using Extra Strength Curamin and it is unbelievable.

— Ina

Curamin Extra Strength works

This WORKS.  My husband took me to a natural food store and the lady guaranteed me that Extra Strength Curamin would do the trick.  She was right -  the pain was gone.†   No side effects at all.  I am beyond amazed.  I went back and bought more today.  

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse.

— Janet G.

Curamin has been the best thing I could have ever done!

"I have been taking Curamin for about 9 months now.  It has been the best thing that I could have done!  

All the EuroPharma products are super!  I use the Curamin and the Healthy Feet and Nerves at the present time and will also be using other products as well.  I'm so thankful for this group!  Terry Naturally has been a Godsend to me!  I love it!"

— Rev. Dr. David W. E.

Curamin has changed my life around!

"Curamin has changed my life around. I heard about Curamin & I thought I would try it. Thank you to the makers of Curamin. I highly recommend this product."

— Deb B

Curamin has helped tremendously

"Am taking Curamin after talking with you and it has helped tremendously. Thank you."

— Mike E

Curamin has literally changed my life!

"I have to tell you, I have tried so many products in the last 4 years and nothing compares to Curamin. I still can't believe how well it is working - it is unreal. I know you hear this all the time from reading your site, but wanted to pass my feedback on to you. I am telling everyone I know about this, it has literally changed my life!"

— Barry C

Curamin is a marvelous help

Curamin is a marvelous help and Healthy Knees & Joints is also a wonderful complement to it. I've added many other of your products to my daily regimen. Thank You for all your writings and promoting quality supplements. I wish to live healthy naturally.

— Linda W.

Curamin is a miracle!

"I started taking Curamin about 2 weeks ago, and now I am able to get up in the morning and walk. I can even go hiking. This product is a miracle! I have been recommending it to everyone! Thank you!"

— Mackenzie B

Curamin is amazing!

"This is the first sustained relief I've had in 59 years. Amazing! Never give up finding a solution no matter what it is, would be my advice."

— Carol S.

Curamin is amazing...I am telling everyone about it!

I was having pain and nothing I tried was working. Tired from lack of sleep and with no solution, I was willing to try anything, and went to a health food store and told them my problem. They gave me Curamin, but I was very skeptical about herbal products. I feel better and now I am a believer. This product is amazing…. I am telling everyone about it!

— Maria D.

Curamin is an absolute miracle!

"I was helping a 78 year old woman—I believe in Terry and EuroPharma and knew I could get help for her—and I did! Emma has been on Curamin for just 5 days. The first night she was already sleeping peacefully! Now it is 5 days and Curamin is an absolute miracle for her!! Curamin has literally changed her outlook on life! Thank-you EuroPharma for your strength and Terry for your kindness! God Bless!"

— Nancy H.

Curamin is safe and it WORKS!!

"I can't believe how much better I feel now that I am on Curamin!!! I found that after a few days I was feeling more energetic and sleeping better. After two weeks, I notice that I was standing taller and feeling so good inside. It's true.... You don't know how bad you were feeling till you start feeling better. I won't be without Curamin. I've told many people about and some are trying it now. I urge everyone to try it and read about all the healthy ways it can help us. It's safe and it WORKS!"

— Judy

Curamin is truly a miracle for me

"I have been taking Curamin for 2 weeks for my pain.† This is truly a miracle for me."

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse.

— Anita C

Curamin is wonderful and I never want to be without it...

"I had discovered Curamin just a few short months ago and then quit taking it. I couldn't believe how bad I let myself get before I started taking it again. Curamin is wonderful and I never want to be without it."

— Jo Ann M.

Curamin was a lifesaver for me!

"I went to the health food store in my town and talked to the owner - she gave me samples of Curamin. I took it and it was great relief. In fact, Curamin was a lifesaver for me. I am so glad I went in to that store...anybody out there that thinks they might need it, try it! You will be amazed. It is a God send for me."

— Yvette W.

Curamin worked - very impressive!

"Last night I took 2 capsules of Curamin and actually slept through the whole night, comfortably. I was sure that it was not going to work but it certainly did. Very impressive!"

— Keri M

Curamin works better than other products!

"I bought Curamin a few months ago and used it and loved it. Due to the cost, I wanted to see if I could save some money so tried out some other products (that were not cheap, just a tad less) I found myself taking more and more, hobbling around and when I came to senses, bought this product again. Hallelujah. I hope to never be without it again. Thank you!"

— Lyn

Do I believe in Curamin? Absolutely!

In February, I tried my first bottle of Curamin and since then, my pain is almost gone.* There are days where I am completely pain free.* Do I believe in Curamin? ABSOLUTELY! Curamin has helped make each coming day a day to look forward to. Thank you so much for making this product!

— Jeffrey C.

Dramatic relief with CuraMed 750 mg

Since I started taking CuraMed 750 mg two years ago, I have experienced dramatic relief of occasional muscle pain and stiffness associated with exercise, particularly in the morning after a night’s sleep.  I enjoy walking and hiking as my primary form of exercise and CuraMed has proven to be a godsend in allowing me to keep active and in good condition.  Thank you so much for making this excellent product available.  I fully expect to be a loyal customer for many years to come.

— Marc K.

Eating less with more energy taking Svetol

I am 52. I started taking 200 mg Svetol, twice daily on or around October 1, 2012. Then switched to 500 mg once a day when that was available. Always first thing in the morning. It took a good three weeks before I noticed anything different and after that I noticed that I did not feel hungry during the day and when I do eat I get full fast. So I guess without noticing, I was eating less. I also have more energy. I felt that my clothes were feeling more loose and people started asking if I was losing weight in November. So I weighed myself around Thanksgiving and found I had lost 10 lbs. As of today I lost about 13 lbs. but I think a lot more in inches.

— Sally V.

Feeling an amazing difference with Curamin

I just needed to let you know I finally started taking Curamin. I need my body to be strong as I am a hairdresser and I stand for sometimes 12 hours a day. I helped out at a health store one summer and learned about Curamin but did not try it at the time. I should have known. The store couldn't keep it on the shelf - it was a top seller for everyone from body builders to older people. I finally tried it about 2 weeks ago and I feel an amazing difference. I have been printing your flyer on this product and handing it to all my clients that complain about pain.* Thanks for a great healthy product.

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse.

— Phyllis D.

Getting my health & life back with Bos-Cur

Just purchased my first bottle of BOS-CUR and could not believe what it did. I'm looking forward to continual improvement with the second bottle. I'm getting my health/life back!

— Jan N.

Give Curamin a try!

This supplement (Curamin) is wonderful. if I don't take it, I feel it---give it a try!!!!

— Fran A

Give Vectomega a try... you won't be disappointed!

I first discovered Vectomega in 2008. My doctor advised me to pay attention to my cholesterol levels. My husband and I went to a local health food store in search of something to support healthy cholesterol levels, and that's when we were introduced to Vectomega. The sales person promised us not only amazing results but assured us there would be no fishy after taste or pardon the expression, fish burps. The challenge began and low and behold six weeks later I was getting great results and I didn't taste fish one time. Wow! The doctor said what have you been doing differently? Well I started 2 Vectomega tablets a day, cut back on my sweets and that's about it. The rest is history, this product works!!!! I'm a fan for life, and I truly think it saved mine back in 2008. Give it a try !! You won't be disappointed.

— Dawn S

Glad I finally found Curamin Extra Strength

After going through many expensive supplements, I tried Curamin Extra Strength. I am also supplementing with Arthocin and Healthy Ligaments & Tendons. I have been using this combination for almost a month and can't believe how good my knees feel. I am glad that I finally found your products.

— Rosemary B.

Healthy Feet & Nerves has worked wonders for me!

"Just wanted to let you know and thank you for referring me to Healthy Feet & Nerves. It has worked wonders for me. Thanks!!!!"

— Eldora W.

I absolutely LOVE Curamin!

I am just writing to say I absolutely LOVE Curamin!!! I am an extremely active horse trainer and very physically active. I feel at least 20 years younger, pain free and I feel balanced mentally and emotionally. Also, I am riding and jumping my horses better than ever. Last week I ran out and totally noticed a difference. Please, please, please never stop making this stuff…it has given me a new lease on life! Thank you so much!

— Karen T.

I am 100% happy with Curamin!

“I'm always skeptical about reviews on websites as it is pretty easy to have your employees review the products and say how great they really are.  However, so far I have been 100% happy with Curamin. I just wanted to let you know what my thoughts and experiences were regarding your product.  I think that you might have found a customer for life. Again, thank you for giving us a pain reliever that really does work!"

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse. 

— Brett H

I am amazed by Curamin!

"I went to our natural food market today. One of the sales persons told me about Curamin so I decided why not give it a try. I am so amazed! I have had more energy to do more this afternoon than I have had in over 2 years. This is an amazing product. Thank you!"

— Starr S.

I am blown away by Curamin

"I am blown away by Curamin. A friend of mine told me about it and the amazing relief she experienced. After talking to her I knew I had to get some. I took Curamin and I noticed my neck felt better. I cannot explain to anyone how good this felt. Unless you know what it's like to be in pain and then get relief you won't understand this. I don't feel like me at all, I feel energy in my body and happy. I don't remember feeling this good. I am so grateful for this product, I can't wait to share this amazing product with everyone I know."

— Jacalyn D

I am happy now, w-a-n-t to get out of bed, have great energy!

I have worked in a health food store for 13 years and started studying nutrition when I was 15. I know the products we have (the store is 24 years old and family owned). Have tried all Thyroid supplements we have without being impressed. Tyrosine also by itself was not enough. I thought I would try your ThyroidCare, because I had used AnxioCalm with great results, and know your products have a money back guarantee so I thought "what the heck." Wow! After the second morning, I felt like I had been shot out of a cannon!!! Really. I am happy now, w-a-n-t ! to get out of bed. Have great energy into the night and don't feel sluggish. I am seriously impressed, have sold many bottles now of this tremendous product. Thus far, I really trust you Mr. Terry, and always tell my customers that. Please continue the fine quality. My customers trust and rely on me to recommend products I trust. God bless you.

— Anna

I am sold on Curamin!

"I began using Curamin about 3 months ago. I decided to combine fish oil (EPA/DHA), Olive Leaf Extract, Glocosamine, MSM and Curamin into my daily routine. In general my pains were reduced after 2 weeks on this new regimen. Was it a fluke (placebo effect)? For 2 weeks,I stopped everything except the fish oil. I then added each supplement back into my regimen one by one over the next 2 weeks. So within 1 month I was back on everything except for the Curamin. I still felt great, but not as well as when I was on the Curamin. One week ago I added the Curamin back into my regimen and WOW. I have had no pains in the last week. NOTHING, ZIP, ZERO NADA. I am sold on Curamin!!!!!"

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse. 

— Cedric P.

I am still in amazement about Curamin...

"Over the last two years my husband has tried everything without good results. I was at my local health food store and picked up the Curamin pamphlet and immediately wanted him to try it. He tried it for about a week and a half and didn't feel it was working. About two months down the road I convinced him to give it a second try because I had heard that sometimes for certain people it takes the body longer to utilize it. Well, to both of our surprise he got results. Since then he has been off ALL other products and been taking 1-2 Curamin pills a day. I am still in amazement that Curamin worked so well. Look for products such as this one which is what our bodies were meant to take. Thank you!!!"

— Michelle B.

I am the best advertisement for Curamin you have.

“A clerk at Marlene's health food store told me about Curamin and how it helped her more effectively. She gave me a sample. That was about 4 months ago. I now stop strangers and tell them about Curamin. I am the best advertisement you have.”

— Karla

I am very happy to have discovered SagaPro!

I am very happy to have discovered SagaPro! After only a few days, I have seen great improvement.

— Elaine Z.

I am very impressed with Curamin!

Each day I take Curamin I notice more and more relief. I am very impressed!

— Laury

I bought some Curamin...

"I would recommend Curamin to anyone."

— Harvie M

I can't believe the difference I feel with Curamin

"I started Curamin a month ago and I can't believe the difference I feel. I didn't think it was really doing anything at first but I finished the bottle and I couldn't get another bottle right away and within 2 days I could tell the difference. I am now a believer and will be taking this miracle for the rest of my life. Thanks to my supplement store guy, he has given me my life back."

— Lana M

I could not believe how good I felt with Curamin...

"I have been a dairy farmer all my life and have had to cut back on my workday. When you said I would get relief if I took Curamin, I thought, Oh, yeah! What a sales job. But after I took it, I could not believe how good I felt. Thank you for a great product. I will tell all my friends."

— Dick J.

I couldn't believe the results with Curamin

"I received and tried the Curcumin. It worked awesome. I couldn't believe the results."

— Jim W.

I feel better since taking Curamin

“I listened to Terry talking at Peggy's Natural Food store in Stuart, Fl. I started taking Curamin. I just wanted to let you know how much better I feel since I started taking this supplement. My life has changed dramatically for the best. I can't tell you how happy I am – Thanks again."

— Sharon P

I feel better with SinuCare!

“I found a bottle of SinuCare, took two pills and I feel better! Bless you.”

— Kathryn W

I felt completely better with Curamin...

"I'm so excited about your product, Curamin. I started Curamin and I felt completely better. Please, please don’t ever go out of business or retire. I could never live without Curamin."

— Lucille R.

I found relief for the first time with Curamin

Dear Terry:

I have been using your Curamin for two weeks, and for the first time in years have found relief.  I am now purchasing this product as gifts for everyone I know with pain. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.   Keep up the good work.  You are officially THE PAIN BUSTER!!!"

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse

— Ana

I have had astounding results with Curamin...

"On this beautiful summer morning, I could not resist sending you our gratitude for the large box of "help" (Curamin). They are a real blessing. I have had astounding results, and I am so deeply grateful to be able to serve my Sisters better because I feel better. God has given you a precious talent to help people with health filled naturals. Please be assured that you are in our daily prayers. Rejoice with me. Jesus, I Trust in you."

— Sister T of the Holy Family

I have never tried anything that works as well as Curamin!

"Please convey my deepest thanks to Terry. Over the years I've never tried anything that works this well. I could weep for joy! And may Terry become enormously wealthy from his great invention! Thank you, thank you!"

— Annette C

I have noticed a difference with Vectomega...

"A family member told me of their success with the Vectomega product and I am here to testify to the fact that after taking this product, I have noticed a difference. Currently it has been four months and counting. I noticed improvements during the first month of taking Vectomega."

— M.H.

I have told EVERYONE about CuraMed!

“I am writing to Thank You. I started giving CuraMed to my husband. I call it a miracle. I have told EVERYONE about CuraMed and know at least 20 of those I have told are now taking Curamed and singing the praises to the people they know. My husband should have been a case study for CuraMed. Please know how truly thankful I am for your product and my entire family will be taking CuraMed for the rest of our lives and trying to convince everyone we meet to do the same!!”

— Jean V

I have tried a lot of products for the past three years...

"I have used Curamin for 16 days so far. I have tried a lot of products for the past three years. I am looking forword to being comfortable during the winter months now. I found out about Curamin by going to a Health Food Store."

— Jill C.

I haven't felt this good in 25 years, thanks to Curamin and Low Back Formula

Just started Low Back Formula three weeks ago, along with Curamin, and can’t tell you the relief I received from these products.  I haven’t felt this good in 25 years, and I’ve tried everything in the past! 

— Ina

I highly recommend Healthy Feet & Nerves

"I highly recommend Healthy Feet & Nerves.  I began using a similar product from another company, but then I found your product and it has a higher dosage in just two capsules than what I was getting in 4 and it is HALF THE PRICE.

All the EuroPharma products are super!  I use the Curamin and the Healthy Feet and Nerves at the present time and will also be using other products as well.  I'm so thankful for this group!  Terry Naturally has been a Godsend to me!  I love it!"

— Rev. Dr. David W. E.

I love Curamin and Bos-Cur!

"In September of 2011 I started to take Curamin.  It was helping, but I needed something additional, so I also started to take Bos-Cur.  The combination of the two are AMAZING!!!"

— Sue W

I really am amazed...

"My daughter had told me about something that she got at the Health Food Store that we frequent and I thought that I would try it. I went in and talked with a lady that I already know, who works there. She told me about Curamin and that they were hearing back good things about this product. So, I thought "what do I have to lose". Wow!! This is amazing stuff. I am definitely going to stock up on this and always have it on hand. You will never catch me without this again. Thank you so much!! Wow!! I really am amazed!! I am blown away, completely!!

— Janis H.

I recommend Curamin to all my friends!

I use Curamin for pain relief.*† I started to use Curamin (along with other holistic supplements) about 2 1/2 years ago when I was having problems with muscle pain.* that’s when I discovered Curamin.  It hasn't been perfect, but it certainly helps much more than anything else I've taken!  I recommend Curamin to all of my friends, it really does help!

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse.

— Elizabeth O.

I recommend this product with 17 stars!!

 "I have been tossing and turning and trying to get comfortable at night. I thought I received a sample about 6 months ago of Curamin. I took only one, and later I went to bed and slept like a baby until my darn alarm clock went off at 6am. I would recommend this product with *****************stars!!!"

— Jeanie G.

I saw results very quickly with Mesoglycan

I ordered some Mesoglycan and - as my sister would say: "I kid you not!" – I saw results very quickly. I'm continuing to take the Mesoglycan along with a few other of your products. Some are now "standards" while I try others to experience the effect on my system. Please tell Terry Lemerond, THANK YOU. 

— Marilyn

I tell everyone about Advanced Heartburn Rescue

I just want to tell you how much your Advanced Heartburn Rescue has helped me. I tell everyone about your Advanced Heartburn Rescue. I owe you a big thank you, so.....THANK YOU!

— Linda

I thought this would not help, but I was pleasantly surprised by the results...

"When I went to the Whole Wheatery in Lancaster, CA and talked with Wallace, he asked me if I had ever tried Curamin to relieve pain. In my mind I thought it would never help, but he had some samples, so I gave it a try. I was pleasantly surprised with the results. One capsule about every 8-12 hours has been taking care of the pain."*

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse

— Charlotte B.

I told all my family about Curamin!

I had lots of pain. I bought Curamin even though it was expensive because the lady in the store said it was good for pain without terrible side effects.* That why I bought it. Anything that helps me for my pain† without the possibility of any kind of side effects is worth trying. And to my amazing discovery. Wow!!! All gone. All gone!!! I told all my family. 

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse. 

— Gracie G.

I tried Curamin for menstrual cramps

“I am super organic and natural with everything...food, body products, etc. So the one thing that I need to use that kind of bugs me is having to take an over-the-counter pain reliever for menstrual cramps. I can't live without it for the first two days of my period. SO, two days ago I tried Curamin instead. I had to take about 5 throughout the day, the 3 to get started and then 2 in the afternoon. Then just two pills yesterday. It's pretty freakin' amazing!!!!”

— Kelly C

I tried your product Curamin and love it!

"I tried your product Curamin about 6 weeks ago and love it!"

— Lori

I use Curamin with great success!

About a year ago I was introduced to Curamin by the staff at my favorite store, Sunshine Naturals.  I could not have hoped for what happened – my pain was completely gone!* I continue to use Curamin with great success, when needed.

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse.

— Richard A

I wake up and smile a real smile...

“I walked into a health food store and asked them, 'What do you have that would work?' They handed me a bottle of Curamin. Within days I was moving again. For the first time in 30 years I knew what it felt like to wake up and smile a real smile. Not the false ones I had been doing all those years. I have become a walking commercial for Curamin and have helped give many people a life back with the use of your product. This product is a miracle for me. And best of all? No side effects, addiction, or ruining my organs. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.”

— Sandy M

I wanted to compliment this company on Curamin.

"I wanted to compliment this company on Curamin. This is outa sight. I was given some samples over 2 weeks ago. I happened to mention it to a lady there in a health food store and she told me about this product and she said, just try it, there is nothing in there that will hurt you. And I am so sensitive to medicine, I was a little bit leery about trying this because it has soy, soy usually bothers me, I have a sensitivity to soy. But this doesn’t, must not be enough to worry about. But it was just amazing. Hats off to this man named Terry, I don’t know the last name, but anyway, this is just amazing! I wish to God he would have come out with it along time ago because this is a fabulous product!"

— Sue M.

I was able to sleep through the night and woke up comfortable...

"I ordered a sample from you and experienced relief! I was able to sleep through the night and woke up comfortable. The nearest place for me to purchase this product is over an hour away, so it'll be a few weeks before I can get some, but I wanted to pass along my experience to you. I have told everyone I know about your product. Thanks!"

— Debi M.

I was amazed at the relief I got...

"Just this past week while babysitting my 7 month-old granddaughter, I over used several muscles in my shoulders, neck and lower back lifting her continually. This has been the most painful week I've experienced in years! I could hardly turn my head from side-to-side. I didn't know so many muscles could hurt at the same time!!

When I got home on Friday, your samples were in my mailbox. I'd forgotten I'd ordered them, and they couldn't have arrived at a more critical time. Since I was hurting so badly, I took the first days dosages four hours apart. I was amazed at the relief I got. Although my relief wasn't instantaneous (I attribute this to the major overuse of these muscles over a 5-day period), by the time I took the next days dosages, I was pain free.

Now I'm on a quest to find a health food store that sells your product. My pain has returned since I no longer have more capsules, but it's not nearly as intense as it was 2 days ago. I know that once I take more Curamin, the pain will completely be gone.

Thank you for sending samples! Had I not experienced Curamin first-hand, I would never have tried your product at all."

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse. 

— LeAnne R.

I was feeling so much better and actually got a good night's sleep...

"I started taking this Friday afternoon and by the evening I was feeling so much better and actually got a good night's sleep."

— Helen C.

I was skeptical, but I would highly recommend Curamin!

“I discovered Curamin. I was skeptical of course, but did some research, gave it a try and I am hooked! I would highly recommend Curamin. I honestly cannot believe the outstanding results! Most of all, I can't believe how great my knees feel!”

— Dayna D.

I went to my local herb store and talked to a knowledgeable man

“I went to my local herb store and talked to a knowledgeable man who gave me samples of Curamin. I'm sold on Curamin and have recommended it to others!”

— Desiree H.

I went to the local health food store out of desperation.

"I went to the local health food store out of desperation. The lady there didn't even recognize me. I was in terrible shape. She gave me some samples of Curamin. I know you won't recommend this, but I stopped taking everything else. I began taking 1 Curamin in the morning and 1 at nite, because that was all I could afford. 6 months later, I have more energy than I have in years. I CAN WALK!!!! I might even be able to run soon. I was ballroom dancing before. I absolutely know that I will be again, and soon. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU. GOD BLESS YOU. I now have most of my family and friends, taking your wonderful product."

— Shari L

I will keep taking Healthy Feet & Nerves!

I bought Healthy Feet and Nerves. I have been taking it for a few weeks and will keep taking it, thank you!!!!

— Mary

I will never run out of Curamin again!

"I took your Curamin product and it really helped. I was on vacation and ran out (will never do that again) and could not get any of your product for about 10 days. Today is the 10th day and I did get to the store to purchase more. Thank you so much for this product."

— Suze B

I won't believe it...I mean, I can't believe it!

"I won't believe it...I mean, I can't believe it! I went in a health food store to buy something else, then I saw a sign that said (GOT PAIN?...STOP PAIN NOW)†...Sure, I said to myself. After asking questions about this product, I was given a sample pack...when I got home I took (2) pills at 8:30 pm. What I'm about to say you won't believe...NO PAIN...THANK GOD!!"

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse.

— Tim T.

I would never go a day without SagaPro now

I would never go a day without SagaPro now. It truly is fantastic and I would recommend to anybody looking for bladder support.* I now have my own dance school and can teach for hours without any trouble, it has helped me tremendously! Thank you, SagaPro for helping me get back to doing what I love!

— Thema D.

I would not have believed the results had I not tried your product!

"I tried Curamin after I visited our local retailer. Being that it was a dietary supplementt, I doubted it, but figured it was worth the attempt. 48 hours later, I have the results. Although, I still have to step a bit gingerly, I can tell it is working. I would not have believed the results had I not tried your product!!!"

— Frank H.

I'm active again with Trica-Sil (now Bone-Sil)

I am a 72 year old, trim lady and have always been very active until I suffered a ligament strain while kayaking.  I was introduced to Trica-Sil (now Bone-Sil) and within two weeks there was improvement.  Four months have passed and I am now active bicycling and dancing again thanks to this product and my chiropractor.  I love your products and use a number of other ones as well.

— Marilyn L.

I'm getting a full night's sleep in bed...

"Your product, Curamin, has changed my life. I take one Curamin in the morning and two before bedtime and now I'm getting a full night's sleep in bed. I told my doctor about my results but he said it was all in my head."

— Stanley H.

I'm glad I tried Curamin!

I started taking Curamin about 10 days ago, after receiving a sample from a health food store. I have to admit, I was skeptical, but was hopeful.

 I had already been reading up about tumeric. In fact, had bought some of the spice from a health food store near my home with the intent of using it in cooking. When I read about the ingredients in Curamin, I just had to give it a try. And, am I glad that I did!! 

I sound like an infomercial when I tell friends and family about  it.  Thank you for an absolutely amazing product! 

— Sandy E

I'm sleeping through the night again!

"I have been dealing with occassional pain at night for several years. My husband ordered me a bottle of Curamin, and I must tell you - my nights are now fairly pain free!†  Thanks to Curamin, my energy level is back to where it should be!  Thank you, Curamin!"

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse. 

— Jill C.

I'm telling everybody about Curamin...

"I have been getting chiropractic treatments several times a week and it’s helped some. My chiropractor, knowing you, trusted your product Curamin and suggested I take it. I did feel better. I suggested my 80 year old mother try it and her relief was even better than mine. I'm telling everybody in my garden club and my book club about your product Curamin."

— Pat G.

I'm very thankful for Curamin...

"I can't believe how good Curamin works. I work in a kitchen that feeds 800 kids a day. We do a lot of heavy lifting and constant repetitious work. I'm very thankful for Curamin - also I feel like I have much more energy. Thank You, Thank You a million times."

— Debbie V.

I've been having some great workouts

“I've been having some great workouts since taking the Peak Performance. Today I moved up to a 26 pound kettle bell!!! Since starting to take Peak Physical Performance™ I have had 3 personal bests while trail and road running and have graduated from a 15 pound kettle bell to 26 pounds for an hour long workout. All this in a matter of a few weeks. My energy levels have increased and muscle soreness after workouts is almost non-existent. It's truly remarkable how quickly my performance has improved. I love this stuff!”

— Marie D, Mana Foods

Immune Defender ... quite amazing!

"I just love the Immune Defender. I have been healthy all year which is quite amazing."

— Barbara G

It has certainly made a BIG difference in my life...

"I am using Curamin, and have never been so satisfied with an herbal product. It has certainly made a BIG difference in my life."

— Suzy S.

It is so amazing the way this has worked for me...

"I am a nurse, and I have always believed in herbs and traditional remedies. But this has blown me away. It is so amazing the way this has worked for me. Thank you for the education that you give and the products you provide!"

— Lauren L.

It made a believer out of me...

"Curamin has worked a miracle! I ordered a sample for my elderly mother. She took the sample of Curamin and wanted me to go online and order her a bottle, but when I checked online, I found a store within 5 miles of here that sells Curamin. The next morning at 8:00 a.m. we were on our way to purchase a bottle. That was 3 weeks ago and as of today, Curamin has been a MIRACLE for her, THANK GOD!!! She is already talking about going back to get another bottle of Curamin. She has told all of her friends about how wonderful it is and how it really works. When I first read the reviews for Curamin, I thought it sounded too good to be true, but I have seen it work a miracle for my mother. It has totally changed her quality of life. I pray that you NEVER quit selling Curamin. I very seldom write a review for anything, but I couldn't resist for this, because it has made a believer out of me."

— Teresa M.

It was a miracle...

"My husband mentioned my concerns to our health food store owner and she gave him a Curamin sample. Within a very short period of time, I had him go back to the store and get a bottle. It was a miracle, really. I was walking comfortably. I really couldn't believe it. I have offered samples and some of my own bottle to people going through the same thing. I read information on the ingredients and this is really a miracle when you think of the other things it is helping. I'm so thankful—it's weird, because I was 'craving' curry for two days in a row and had it. It seems God / The Body knows intelligently what is 'needed'—when I found the main ingredient was what I had been 'craving'—it all made sense and I know it might sound 'crazy' but I do believe it was a gift from God!"

— Renee

It WORKED!! Praise The Lord...

"Thank you for the sample. It WORKED!! Praise The Lord, Curamin and YOU!!"

— Julie S.

It’s wonderful! I want to shout it to the world...

"I tried so many other products and nothing ever helped. I heard about Curamin, I picked up a sample at a health food store and it’s wonderful! I want to shout it to the world. I just wanted to say thank you!"

— Alida T.

Just a week taking Curamin -- and I'm convinced!

“My name is Derek and I am a NEW user to this supplement. I was told it was a miracle, but I was skeptical of if it may work or not. After a week of taking it I am convinced. I work as a furniture warehouse manager and I am constantly bending and lifting furniture most of the day and all I wanted to do is go home and relax at the end of the day. Since I have been taking Curamin, I have had more energy and I do not wake up with ANY body aches, stiffness or soreness from overuse. Anyway, the reason that I am writing to you is to see if you are able to help or point me in the direction to be able to start being a rep for your product. This, to me, is next best thing to sliced bread, and with the medical industry prices on the rise it is a lot more practical to go to my cabinet for help with everyday aches and pains. Thank you for your time and for Curamin.”

— Derek

Keep up the great work!

We take Curamin and find it very beneficial. Thank you and keep up the great work!

— Vicki

Love, Love, Love Your Products!

"Love, love, love your products. I've been an herbal educator for many years, so I know good from bad. Your products are elite."

— Fred

Mental Advantage has helped me.

"I wanted to take this opportunity to let you know how much your Mental Advantage product has helped me over the past almost one year. I've used one caplet almost daily with great success ever since. Thank you for your effforts to keep people informed and healthy."

— Janice G

Monday, I went to my health food store...

"Monday, I left my health food store with a sample of Curamin; on Thursday, I walked into that same store and bought the big bottle! I hadn't realized how seriously my energy had been sapped. The only side-effect I've experienced is to regain the stamina needed to clean my house!"

— Kathleen P.

More restful sleep with SagaPro

I would never have believed that one little tablet could increase my quality of life so much. My wife and I both have much more restful sleep now, too!*

— Ingvi J.

My "old lady hair" has completely transformed...

I wanted to tell you that my "old lady hair" has completely transformed since using the Hair Renew Formula.  I used the double dose for at least 10-12 days and now take 1 twice a day.  People are commenting on how nice it looks.  I am being more gentle with it and trying to skip washing it once or twice a week which I don't like doing but it helps.  

Once a week i put about a half teaspoon of coconut oil in my palms and rub together, then massage into the ends and wash it out the next morning.  That day of the week it always styles better and looks really nice.

Please let Terry know that he always comes through where it matters the most and we really appreciate it.

— Jane T.

My 97 year old father-in-law no longer has anxious feelings...

“My 97 year old father-in-law no longer has anxious feelings, he does not stress about his day. He is much easier to care for and he can deal with daily activities since taking AnxioFit-1 (now AnxioCalm.)

— Sandy

My mother-in-law loves your Curamin and Arthocin.

My mother-in-law loves your Curamin and Arthocin.

— Geoff

My positive experience with Vectomega

"I wanted to share some my positive experience with Vectomega. I often feel like I am in a brain fog. After using Vectomega, I feel like the brain neurons are connecting again. Thank you for making this product!"

— Susan N

My sister brought me 3 Curamin capsules.

“My sister brought me 3 Curamin capsules. I took them and felt a difference. No joke. I have forwarded this information on to everyone I know and look forward to hearing their experiences. Thank you.”

— Nancy V

My son has been taking your Anxiofit-1 (now AnxioCalm) for two weeks

"I want to tell you that my 19 year old son has been taking your Anixo-fit-1 (now AnxioCalm) for 2 weeks now. He is away at college and experiences a great deal of anxiety. It's working! My son says he is much less anxious and he's able to focus much better when doing his homework.


— Barbara

My wife brought home a bottle of BosCur

“My wife brought home a bottle of BosCur and she encouraged me to try it. It helped the best of any dietary supplement I have tried… and I have tried them all.”

— Ken

No more heartburn!! Who knew?

Advanced Heartburn Rescue. One of the best products! I have problems with occasional acid indigestion and nothing my doctor suggested was a permanent solution. Since starting on the Advanced Heartburn Rescue, I can’t tell you what a relief it is on a daily basis. No more heartburn!! Who knew?

— Ellen G.

NOTHING comes close to working as well as your Curamin!

"I LOVE this product! I've been taking it for about a year now and can not live without it! NOTHING comes close to working as well as your Curamin! Taking this is a 1000 times better. Curamin has given me a better quality of life and I thank you for that."

— David V.

Nothing has helped as well as this Curamin...

"WOW! Holy Camoly!!!!! Nothing has helped as well as this Curamin sample! I was so impressed I had to write and tell you immediately. I definitely will be buying this as my new "best friend" when I have pain."

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse.

— Janine T.

Nothing worked until I tried Traumaplant Comfrey Cream

I started using Traumaplant Comfrey Cream in late May.  I have tried several different creams and nothing worked, until now.  Thank you Terry for the great products! 

— Rich

Now I feel fantastic!

I am 41, and had problems after a fitness class. I started taking Curamin Extra Strength, 1 every 4 hours. I was skeptical, but now I feel fantastic! I just want to get the word out that this product works! I truly believe in the power of Curamin! I tell people about it all the time.

— Jenny L.


"OH MY GOSH! I am 65 yrs. of age... I was introduced to Curamin. I was terribly skeptical at first. Took the two days of samples and on the third day, I could not get to the health store fast enough and was a complete convert. I will not ever be without Curamin again. Thank you so very much. You are truly an angel from heaven."

— Regina

Omega7 Lip Balm is amazing!

I'm writing to express my satisfaction with the Terry Naturally Omega7 Lip Balm product. It was soothing, worked faster than I thought it would, it is amazing. I don't believe any other product would have worked as fast. Thank you.

— D. Cole

One of the milestones in my life is now before Curamin and after Curamin...

"I wanted to write and tell you that I have received the bottle of Curamin that you sent me. I THANK YOU. It has now been 4 weeks and 2 days since I began using Curamin, and I feel about 80% better...it is wonderful...Curamin has been an answer to my many prayers, and I give God all of the praise and glory for my progress and I thank you and Terry and all of his employees for their help. One of the milestones in my life is now before Curamin and after Curamin. Europharma Corp is in my prayers."

— Eddie M.

Only Curamin works for him..

"I am the health nut in the family and it is my job to administer my husband's daily dose of vitamins and herbs to keep him going. I tried to switch him to something less expensive which turned out to be a waste of money. It had curcumin and boswellia, I might as well have given him a glass of water. Only Curamin works for him. We do acupuncture, chiropractor and whatever else I can afford and think of. But Curamin does it!!"

— Amanda

Plan on using Curamin for a very long time

I have taken Curamin for two months and now I feel a lot better. After reading an ad about Curamin in Healthy Living Magazine, I decided to try it. I am very glad that I did. Now I can move around freely. Taking Curamin has allowed me to get around very well and I plan on using it for a very long time.

— Frank S.

Since I have been taking AnxioFit-1 (now AnxioCalm) I no longer...

“Since I have been taking AnxioFit-1 (now AnxioCalm) I no longer have unpleasant, fearful thoughts.”

— Kathy

SinuCare - Very Powerful

So far good on SinuCare. The 1st day I took 2 and it wasn't long until I felt it coming up through my nose. It seems very powerful. This is the best product for your sinuses. It is strong and I feel a lot better, I believe it is effective. This is a very healing supplement and I am thrilled to have found it along with many other products. Again Thank You for your kindness and continue letting others know about Terry Naturally.

— Linda W.

Thank God for your company and Curamin

I exercised regularly, five to six times per week. I stopped drinking alcohol 5 years ago all to improve my health yet I was still over weight  I went to see the doctor and there was nothing she could do for my pain.† Well, I woke up 3 months ago with so much pain that I refused to go another day like this. I went to local health food store and the lady there recommended Curamin Extra Strength for the pain and the Paleo diet to reduce all the sugar in my body .. well a miracle has happened!!!! I have no more pain in my body and I changed my eating habits to protein, fruits and veggies. I have lost 19 lbs. in 3 months and my doctor calls me her poster child for good health turnaround!!  Thank God for your company and Curamin.  I tell everyone about this product.

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse.

— Louis R.

Thank you 100 times over for Curamin

I have increased my Curamin and my joints are feeling more ease of movement especially in the morning. Thank you 100 times over for Curamin.

— Linda W.


"I heard about Curamin at my health food store. I swear by this stuff now and I dare anyone to take it away from me. It's the best thing on the market and I have several friends now that swear by it as well. THANK YOU CURAMIN FOR GIVING ME BACK MY LIFE!"

— Nancy W.

Thank you for a wonderful product -- I love Curamin!

I LOVE this Curamin! I have been taking it as you suggested and it works. I noticed that after about a month, I felt much better than in the beginning.  Thank you so much for your time and this wonderful product!

— Linda

Thank you for AnxioFit-1! (now AnxioCalm)

"I love your AnxioFit-1 (now AnxioCalm) tablets."

— Lisa

Thank you for creating the Curamin formula!

"Thank you for creating the Curamin formula! It has been extremely helpful - I recommend to everyone."

— S.P.

Thank you for Curamin...

"This letter is to inform you how your product Curamin has changed my life. I have been utilizing this product for a little over a week and am absolutely ecstatic with the results. I work full time and before being introduced to Curamin each day was a pure effort to get through. Thank you immensely for this incredible new life that I have received since taking your product."

— Linda K

Thank you for ENT Ear Nose Throat

"I want to thank you very much for your help. IT WORKED!!!! I took your ENT (Ear, Nose, Throat)and Calcium Lactate. For the first time I have relief. THANK YOU I can't say enough Thank You's"

— Crystal B

Thank you for making such a wonderful product!!!

"I had to write and say "Thank you" for making such a wonderful product!!!! I can think more clearly , have more energy and have a sense of well being!!! I haven't been so happy in so long!!! Thank you once again for making such a wonderful, and much needed product!!!!"

— Diane W

Thank you for SinuCare!

My wife went to the Terry Naturally store in Green Bay and received a recommendation from Debra for me to try SinuCare. These ingredients really help support my sinuses. I take two tablets before going to bed and have slept much better. My wife and I thank you!

— Mark N

Thank you from the bottom of my heart

"I wanted to say THANK YOU - at my age you would think that I should be having the freedom to do anything - unfortunately it was not the case. Finally I went to the natural health food store. I told them that I would do anything for some relief - and pay ANYTHING. Because of your product, Curamin, I have my life back. People do not know how that feels unless you have been in my shoes. Thank you from the bottom of my heart."

— Renee H

Thank you so much for developing a life changing herbal remedy!

"I wanted to take a second to thank you, Terry for creating such a wonderful herbal remedy for pain. I stopped at your store and your employees greeted me with a smile and immediately directed me to Curamin! I only purchased 1 bottle because I was sure this was NOT going to help me. I couldn't have been more wrong. I took 3 pills immediately with the water that I had in my car and drove to work. I really didn't think too much about taking the pills but did think throughout the day... "Wow I'm having a great day!" At the time, I worked in the office at a Childcare Center and once in awhile would have to bend to lift children—this was when I realized what an improvement I was feeling! I took more that evening and slept beautifully! I went one step further yesterday and wrote about you and Curamin on my facebook page. I included your website for all to see and within minutes had an email of a friend asking about Curamin. Many other friends have posted questions and concerns about Curamin and I have directed them to your site. On behalf of millions of people, thank you so much for developing a life changing herbal remedy!"

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse

— Kathy A.

Thank you so much for Tri-Iodine!

"I just met you at "Peach Tree" in Columbus Georgia last weekend. I told you about my health, and you suggested Tri-Iodine for my thyroid. I want to tell you that I now wake up feeling terrific. Thank you soooo very much for your wonderful advice !!!! I even have more energy during the day, thank you again and God Bless you and all the work you do!"

— Jan S.

Thanks again for your help and especially for your Curamin!

"Thanks again for your help and especially for your Curamin! I have purchased 4 bottles of it so far and now, I will never be without it. It is a wonderful product that you have developed and I'm spreading the word about it. So far three of my friends have purchased it and love it!"

— Joanne U.

Thanks for Curamin -- it is truly great!

“I just had to let you know just how ‘Great’ your Curamin product really and truly is. Thanks for your great product that does what it says it’ll do. God Bless You”

— Tere

Thanks for Curamin!

"I recently tried Curamin and it worked great! Thanks for Curamin!”

— Julie R

Thanks so much

"Thank you so much for your Curamin findings; it works superbly!"

— Vicky

Thanks to CURAMED I have almost total relief.

"Thanks to CURAMED I have almost total relief. I have taken turmeric in the past with great success but this tops them all with a total days worth of relief with just one in the morning and one at night. Thank-you for your prayers and all the hard work in helping me to find some solution. Keep on keeping on; and now I can do the same. Good luck and God bless!"

— Tim K.

Thanks to Curamin, I ran the entire marathon...

"I just wanted you to know how happy I am with your new product Curamin. When I met you the day before the marathon, I told my husband I was going to try and run the marathon but I never thought it would be possible. When you said that Curamin would make all the difference whether or not I would finish the marathon, I was very skeptical. Since my husband has known you for years, I did as you suggested and took Curamin before the marathon. I ran the entire marathon... After I told my husband of the results, he stopped at your store and bought three bottles of Curamin, one for me, one for himself and one for his golfing friend. Since the two were going to be golfing together the following day, my husband suggested to his friend that he take Curamin. They were not in the same foursome but after the tournament my husband's friend caught up to him and could not believe how fantastic he felt. He golfed the entire 18 holes for the first time in 20 years."

— Kay V.

Thanks to SagaPro...

Thanks to SagaPro I am no longer preoccupied at every event. My quality of life has clearly increased!

— Helga A.

The Quality Cannot be Beat

I currently take Bone-Sil, OsteoStrong, Arthocin and Healthy Ligaments & Tendons supplements.  My friend convinced me to try your products and I am now a convert for life.  Your products are very high quality and well worth the price.  I now take a lot of Terry Naturally brand products.  The quality cannot be beat.  You get what you pay for and I believe Terry Naturally products are high quality and have a lot of integrity.  Thank you for making a wonderful product!

— Patricia E.

The relief I felt was unreal...

"I was introduced to Curamin at the health food store I work at in Michigan by my boss. My boss gave me a sample and since then I won't take anything else. The relief I felt was unreal. I've seen people come in the store everyday to buy a bottle after only trying a dose of Curamin. I thank Terry for Curamin, it's been a real miracle for me and many others. God Bless you Terry!"

— Laura U.

This is Great Stuff!!

"I am amazed at the relief I am experiencing with Curamin. This is GREAT STUFF!"

— Don

This product has been amazing and I will continue to share it with others.

"I discovered Curamin several months ago. I was given samples of this product at a store nearby called Nutrition World. I had forgotten about the samples of Curamin that I had been given until I went to the medicine cabinet to see what I had. I took Curamin and it worked. I went back to the store and bought 120 capsules I took my mom some of these pills to try and the results have been amazing. She took two capsules at bedtime for about 4 nights and hasn't had to take any since. This product has been amazing and I will continue to share it with others."

— Christy L.

This product is perfect

"I am writing about your Curamin product. This product is perfect. I knew about the product for years, and I recommend it to alot of people. Continue to make quality products, I rely on products like this one to keep me and my family healthy."

— Tamare

To say Curamin works is an understatement!

“I frankly did NOT believe what I thought was hype. Well folks...CURAMIN works SOOOOO WELL for me after testing it for a month that I now sell it in my store as one of your TRUE BELIEVER retailers. To say CURAMIN works is an understatement. The best part is the relief and no stomach upset. I no longer make those grimacing faces. Thanks SO MUCH!”

— Penny R.

Today I ran 3 miles!

"I just tried your product that someone gave me and I CAN'T BELIEVE IT!!!! Thank you so much. This will change my life. Today I ran 3 miles COMFORTABLY!!! Your product is heaven sent. This will change my life, as you know my motto is: NO EXCUSES, NO LIMITS and now with Curamin there will be no stopping me!"

— Denny C

TRI This... As I set my goals for the Melbourne Music half marathon...

"TRI This… As I set my goals for the Melbourne Music ½ marathon and Gasparilla 26.2, I was given a sample pack of Curamin. I finished both races and I ran well.

Now it’s TRI season. Next week I head to St. Anthony’s and then I’m off to the Florida ½ Iron Man to race for the Challenged Athletes Foundation and Operation Rebound.

My ability to walk, swim, bike and run is a gift. However training to run marathons and compete in Triathlons comes with a price. Curamin allows me to train, race and go to work.

When people ask me how I deal with the muscle pain that most athletes experience, I say… “TRI this.”

I believe I can do anything… Curamin helps.

Thank you!"

— Sean V.

Unbelievable but true!

I never believed it would work. I took the Extra Strength Curamin 2 times a day, and after several weeks my pain became less and is barely noticeable now. My pain was a result of overworking my right upper arm.  I saw an ortho MD with no relief. Searched the net for a pain remedy† and found Curamin. Unbelievable, but true!

Occasional muscle pain due to exercise or overuse. 

— Joyce


"Unbelievable...I took some (Curamin) and i felt better...I am @ UCR now typing this to you to say how I feel about what...well I mean what I don't feel...In the pain department...I will get back to you in a coupla days...Yahooeee hahaha.."

— David S

Until I took Curamin, I had forgotten what it was like to be comfortable...

"I got lucky. Someone bought me a bottle of Curamin and gave it to me. Long story short, I took two pills one afternoon and I felt better. Three days later I took two more, because I read the suggested use instructions. One week and one day later I am still doing great and I've only taken 4 capsules. I had forgotten what it was like to be comfortable. Thank you."

— Larry

Viragen helped me breathe better!

"This past weekend I wasn’t at my best. Anyway, I am telling you this because I found a bottle of Viragen. I started taking it and I swear it helped me breathe better!"

— Mary K

Viragen is GREAT!

Viragen is GREAT. What a relief it was to have something so effective and reasonably priced! THANK YOU!

— Karelyn

We ABSOLUTELY love Curamin!

Curamin is AMAZING!!! My husband has tried everything! I got him a sample of Curamin...it was THE ONLY ONE that helped!!! We have an 11 month old, and it gets difficult for my hubby to play with him. We ABSOLUTELY love this product, and have already told family and friends about it! Thank you for creating a product that TRULY works!


— Amanda D

We will always keep some on hand

"This is a wonderful pain relief. I went into the health store and Curamin is what he gave me .My husband was surprised the next day he could bend his knee and put on his own sock. He ownes his own business as a mechanic and is on his feet all day .Thanks for Curamin it has been a great benefit for us. We will always keep some on hand. Thank you so much."

— Patsy S

We'll always keep Curamin in our home


— Sandra & Adam R.

When I am required to do stressful things...

When I am required to do stressful things I no longer have anxious feelings after taking AnxioFit-1 (now AnxioCalm.)

— John

With AnxioFit-1 (now AnxioCalm) I feel like having fun again...

"I have to say that AnxioFit-1 (now AnxioCalm) has changed my whole life as I have known it. I feel so happy and calm. I feel like having fun again. Tell Terry thank you very much for creating a complex that works. And they really are fast acting."

— Abigail

With Curamin, I can walk easily...

"I went to the health food store for a free sample of Curamin. I took two and now I'm walking so easily! I thought I was going to have to retire from working! This is amazing - God Bless you for this! I'll now be able to go with my wife when she wants to walk our dog. I will continue to take this from now on. Thank you so much."

— Tom H.

With Curamin, I could feel a difference!

"I am in complete shock over how well Curamin works. I have taken many other products but with Curamin I could feel a difference and NO SIDE EFFECTS!! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you."

— Crissy W.

With Curamin, I feel 99% better!

"A doctor we respect recommended Curamin for my 87 year old mother in law. After any exercise/outings I would have sore legs and would limp afterwards. I tried Curamin. I take 2 pills in the morning and 2 at night. I can do more and feel better. I still have twinges, but overall I feel 99% better."

— Thomas

With Curamin, I felt good...

"I was in my local health food store three weeks ago looking for vitamins for my 10 year old and there was the display for Curamin out front. I looked at the information that accompanied the product and thought why not? I've tried everything else and this is guaranteed! For three days I was horribly disappointed, but I continued to take it. On the morning of the fourth day it dawned on me, no pun intended, that I was feeling good. I have to take four capsules three times a day, but I wouldn't care if I had to take ten six times a day. I wish that I could tell everyone everywhere about this. It is indeed a miracle! Thank-you."

— Kimberly H.

With SinuCare, I breathe easy at night and sleep longer...

"I have been using the SinuCare product now most of the summer and it works great. I breathe easy at night and sleep longer. I recommend it to my coworkers often."

— Jim K

Within 3 weeks I noticed a remarkable change

"Recently my father started to take Mental Advantage.  Within three weeks I noticed a remarkable change in our conversations on the phone.  Before he could not focus on our talks and did not have much interest in chatting.  But now, he truly seems to be in the moment!   The only change in his routine was the addition of Mental Advantage.

Thank you so much for this wonderful product!  It's great to have my Dad participate in our chats!"

— Pam A

WOW this worked!

"I walked into the Health Food store and asked them for help, because I knew that what I was taking wasn't working and wasn't good for me. I was handed Curamin and I said 'I'll try anything once'. Well, I took them and WOW, they worked. I took the pills to my TCM doctor and showed him and he said, 'Keep taking them.'"

— Jennifer F.

Your product Curamin has changed my life

“After doing a lot of research on my own I discovered products that have made the biggest difference in my quality of life. Your product Curamin has literally changed my life. I was tearing up when I could actually go for an evening walk with my little boy. I would recommend this product to anyone. I can't be thankful enough.”

— Tara T

Your product here, is a miracle!!

"I received your free sample and decided to give Curamin a shot. I have boswellia at home but it is too strong and makes me feel hung over when I wake up. Your product here, is a miracle!! With Curamin, I can actually function! I am sending my husband to our local health food store to buy this product immediately! Thank you, you have really turned my world around!"

— Rachelle W.

Your product is absolutely amazing. Thanks for making such a powerful and safe product...

"I ran into your wife who suggested I try your product, Curamin. I started 2 capsules twice a day for about two weeks. I now only need to take 1 Curamin about every 10 days. About the 8th or 9th day I start feeling a little twinge so I take one more capsule and I’m good for another 10 days. Your product is absolutely amazing. Thanks for making such a powerful and safe product."

— Dan S.

Your SinuCare is the BEST

Your SinuCare is the BEST product I have ever found. Thank you!!

— Jeanne M.